Canadian-based Arc'teryx delivers expertise in high performance outdoor gear and technology. From new arrivals to best-sellers, shop a wide selection of clothing, footwear, bags and accessories.

Footwear

Hiking & trail shoes for every terrain

logo-goretex-white

Waterproof outerwear to keep you dry

Layering

Mid and base layers for warmth and comfort

Shop By Category

Featured Products

Collection

logo arcteryx arctype

Notoriously innovated. Authentically Arc'teryx

Arc'type is a showcase of our evolution, a celebration of our most iconic designs. From industry-leading innovations and award winners to your personal favourites, these products have been specifically selected to help you explore our range and find your new go-to. It all starts here.

Collection

The Beta Family

Ridiculously multitalented hardshells. Performance for every personality.

Arc'teryx Beta

Designed with a disciplined simplicity that maximizes its versatility, Beta LT delivers all-mountain performance. Its lightweight, durable, waterproof, windproof, breathable protection across a range of activities.

Sustainability

Committed to halve their environmental footprint and grow a positive social impact as part of their path to net zero.

Gore-Tex®

Waterproof, windproof and breathable textiles that offer fully protective environmental shelter.

Shop All ›

Free Shipping

Free ground shipping for all Canada orders
over $99 before taxes.

Learn more ›

Featured Articles

logo arcteryx

Experience outdoor pursuits to the fullest in high performance apparel, footwear, accessories and other equipment from Arc'teryx. Based in the Canadian Coast Mountains, one of the most rugged and unpopulated wilderness regions in the world, this innovative brand is celebrated for their expertise in skiing, climbing and alpine technologies. Fuel your drive for adventure and exploration when you equip yourself with the latest styles and trends. Choose from a wide selection of GORE-TEX® clothing and trail running shoes that deliver top-rated waterproof protection with unmatched comfort and durability. Shop new arrivals and best-selling designs like shirts and tops, dresses, pants and bottoms, coats and jackets, hats, base and mid layering, bags, outdoor accessories, shoes and more gear for men and women. Browse athletic tank tops, leggings, shorts and tights that wick moisture and dry quickly. From sunny days on paths unknown to navigating snowy peaks, be prepared for every type of weather you encounter with the best garments from Arc'teryx.

Établi au Canada, Arc’teryx procure une expertise en matière d’équipement et de technologie haute performance pour le plein air. Des nouveautés aux meilleurs vendeurs, magasinez un grand choix de vêtements, chaussures, sacs et accessoires.

Chaussures

Chaussures de randonnée et de sentiers pour tous les terrains

logo-goretex-white

Vêtements d’extérieur pour vous garder au sec

Couches de base

et intermédiaires pour offrir chaleur et confort

Magasiner par catégorie

Produits en vedette

Collection

Notoirement novateur. Authentiquement Arc’teryx

Notoirement novateur. Authentiquement Arc’teryx

Arc’type est un étalage de notre évolution, une célébration de nos designs les plus emblématiques. Des innovations de pointe aux modèles primés en passant par vos favoris personnels, ces produits ont été spécialement choisis pour vous aider à explorer notre gamme et trouver votre nouveau modèle de prédilection. Tout commence ici.

Collection

La famille Beta

Coquilles rigides incroyablement polyvalentes. Une performance pour toutes les personnalités.

Arc'teryx Beta LT

Conçue avec une simplicité disciplinée qui maximise sa polyvalence, la gamme Beta LT offre une performance tout-terrain. Elle garantit une protection légère, durable, imperméable, coupe-vent et respirant à travers une panoplie d’activités.

Durabilité

Engagé à réduire de moitié leur empreinte environnementale et à avoir un impact social positif dans le cadre de leur démarche vers la carboneutralité.

Gore-Tex®

Des textiles imperméables, coupe-vent et respirants qui offrent une protection complète contre les éléments.

Magasiner tout ›

Livraison gratuite

Livraison terrestre gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Canada de plus de 99$ avant les taxes.

En savoir plus ›

Articles en vedette

logo arcteryx

Profitez pleinement des aventures en plein air avec des vêtements, chaussures et accessoires haute performance d’Arc’teryx. Établi dans la chaîne Côtière canadienne, l’une des régions sauvages non peuplées les plus escarpées au monde, cette marque novatrice est reconnue pour son expertise dans les domaines du ski, de l’escalade et de l’alpinisme. Alimentez votre désir pour l’aventure et l’exploration quand vous vous équipez avec les dernières tendances. Choisissez parmi une panoplie de vêtements GORE-TEX® et de chaussures de course sur sentiers qui offrent une protection imperméable de haut niveau ainsi qu’un confort et une durabilité inégalés. Magasinez les nouveautés et les meilleurs vendeurs comme des chandails, hauts, robes, pantalons, manteaux et vestes, chapeaux, couches de base et intermédiaires, sacs, accessoires, chaussures et bien plus. Découvrez des camisoles, leggings, shorts et collants qui évacuent l’humidité et sèchent rapidement. Des journées ensoleillées sur des chemins inconnus à la navigation sur des sommets enneigés, soyez prêt à affronter tous les types de conditions météo auxquels vous ferez face avec les meilleurs vêtements d’Arc’teryx.