FREE GROUND SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

About Us

Sporting Life is a leading Canadian fashion and sports retailer. We offer the best in outdoor apparel and fashion, footwear, equipment and accessories for men, women and kids. Since 1979, we've been committed to providing our customers and their families with the best possible service—and we are continuously working to improve every day.

Living the Sporting Life is invigorating, fun and satisfying. It’s ski, après-ski and everything in between. It’s beach time with the kids or spin class at the studio. It’s perfecting your golf swing or riding your bike through Canada's nature trails and beautiful scenic roads. It’s hiking the trails through the Rockies in Alberta or lounging on a boat in Muskoka.

The Sporting Life celebrates the good life in Canada… and we have been living it since 1979.

"If it's in you, it's in here."

Our Environment

Sporting Life started with the belief that we could offer the best quality products and most sought after brands that could enhance your active lifestyle, whether it’s skiing, snowboarding, hiking, tennis, cycling or just spending your free time outdoors.

Our large format stores are carefully curated to give you a unique view of premium brands and products that have been sourced from all over the world. Our staff is trained with the knowledge and service to help you find just what you’re looking for, offering key advice along the way to provide you with an exceptional shopping experience.

We have several locations across Canada, currently in Quebec, Ontario and Alberta. In Fall 2019, we will be opening a 36,000 square foot store at the amazing new Brentwood development in Burnaby, British Columbia.

Store Rendering - Sporting Life, The Amazing Brentwood

The Amazing Brentwood - Burnaby, BC

Love for community

At Sporting Life, we live and breathe what we sell. Our training ground starts with our partnerships. The support network we have with these sponsorships and grass roots level sports organizations helps us to live and lead the best Sporting Life possible. We believe in community and assisting those who aspire to achieve greatness.

Our sponsorships in competitive ski racing with organizations in Quebec, Ontario and Alberta inspires love for the sport, from youth development to aspiring National Ski Team pro athletes. We are there every step of the way through financial support, on hill teams and travelling the globe year round to consistently elevate our skills to give you the best service and technology possible. From ski tuning either by hand or by robotic machines, to expert boot fitting, perfecting the fit and best angles for performance… our boot fitters and ski tuners are second to none.

Click to view our services

Rogers Cup Toronto

Sporting Life is a proud sponsor, official retailer and official stringer to the Rogers Cup in Toronto. We string for the best professional tennis players on the planet and are pleased to also offer the same quality services to our customers at store level.

Sporting Life 10K Camp Ooch

In Spring 2020, Sporting Life will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of the Sporting Life 10K in support of Camp Oochigeas - an amazing organization that works to provide memorable summer camp experiences for children affected by cancer. Camp Ooch is privately funded and through donations it allows kids to still receive necessary oncology treatments while attending camp. Our SL10K run is not only Toronto’s largest single running event, it’s the second largest 10k in Canada and the number one running event that delivers the most net proceeds and fundraising dollars to charity. As of 2019, the Sporting Life 10K event has raised over 21 million dollars for charity.

Visit www.sportinglife10k.ca and Learn More about Ooch - www.ooch.org

LIVRAISON TERRESTRE GRATUITE DES COMMANDES DE 99$ ET PLUS

À propos de nous

Sporting Life est l’un des principaux détaillants d’articles mode et sport au Canada. Nous offrons les meilleurs vêtements mode et de plein air, chaussures, équipements et accessoires pour hommes, femmes et enfants. Depuis 1979, nous nous sommes engagés à offrir à nos clients et à leur famille le meilleur service qui soit et nous veillons chaque jour à nous améliorer.

La vie Sporting Life, c’est vivifiant, amusant et satisfaisant : c’est une journée de ski, l’après-ski et tout ce qu’il y a entre les deux. C’est une journée à la plage avec les enfants ou une séance de spinning au centre sportif. C’est améliorer son swing et parcourir à vélo les sentiers et routes pittoresques du Canada. C’est faire de la randonnée sur les pistes des Rocheuses en Alberta ou se prélasser en bateau sur le lac Muskoka.

La vie Sporting Life, c’est la belle vie au Canada… et celle que nous vivons depuis 1979.

"Votre passion, c’est la nôtre."

Notre environnement

Sporting Life a ouvert ses portes avec la conviction de pouvoir offrir des produits de la plus haute qualité, aux marques les plus réputées, pour enrichir votre vie active, que ce soit pour le ski, la planche à neige, la randonnée, le tennis, le vélo ou simplement pour profiter du plein air.

Nos magasins grande surface sont aménagés soigneusement pour offrir une vision unique des marques et produits haut de gamme provenant du monde entier. Notre personnel est formé avec les connaissances et le service requis pour vous aider à trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez, et partagera de précieux conseils pour vous offrir une expérience de magasinage exceptionnelle.

Nous avons plusieurs magasins au Canada, dont des emplacements situés au Québec, en Ontario et en Alberta. À l’automne 2019, nous ouvrirons un magasin de 36 000 pieds carrés au nouveau complexe The Amazing Brentwood à Burnaby en Colombie-Britannique.

Rendu de magasin - Sporting Life, The Amazing Brentwood

The Amazing Brentwood - Burnaby, BC

Notre amour de la communauté

Chez Sporting Life, nous avons une passion pour ce que nous vendons. Notre terrain d’entraînement débute avec nos partenariats. Le réseau de soutien que nous entretenons par l’entremise de notre parrainage avec des organisations sportives de base nous aide à mener la vie Sporting Life du mieux possible. Nous croyons en la communauté et appuyons ceux qui aspirent à l’excellence.

Notre parrainage des courses de ski de compétition par le biais d’organisations au Québec, en Ontario et en Alberta stimule l’amour du sport dès le jeune âge, jusqu’à l’ascension au niveau athlète pro à l’Équipe nationale de ski. Nous sommes présents à chaque étape pour fournir un appui financier aux équipes de ski, en plus de parcourir le monde toute l’année pour perfectionner sans cesse nos connaissances et vous offrir un service inégalé ainsi que la technologie la plus avancée : du service d’entretien des skis à la main ou par machines automatisées, à l’ajustement des bottes aux meilleurs angles pour favoriser la performance. Nos techniciens en ajustement des bottes et mise au point des skis sont sans contredit des plus qualifiés.

Cliquer pour voir nos services

Coupe Rogers de Toronto

Sporting Life est un fier commanditaire ainsi que le détaillant et cordeur officiel de la Coupe Rogers de Toronto. Nous cordons les raquettes des meilleurs joueurs professionnels de la planète et il nous fait plaisir d’offrir les mêmes services de qualité à nos clients en magasin.

Sporting Life 10K Camp Ooch

Au printemps 2020, Sporting Life soulignera le 20e anniversaire de la course Sporting Life 10K visant à appuyer le Camp Oochigeas, un organisme formidable qui procure des expériences de camp de vacances mémorables aux enfants atteints du cancer. Le camp Ooch financé par des dons privés permet aux enfants d’aller au camp de vacances tout en continuant de recevoir les traitements oncologiques dont ils ont besoin. Notre course, connue sous le nom de SL10K, est non seulement le plus grand événement de course à pied de Toronto, mais elle est aussi la deuxième plus importante course de 10k au Canada et la première en ce qui a trait aux recettes nettes et au montant versé à un organisme de bienfaisance. Depuis ses débuts jusqu’en 2019, la course Sporting Life a recueilli plus de 21 millions de dollars pour cet organisme.

Visitez www.sportinglife10k.ca Pour en savoir plus sur Ooch - www.ooch.org