Terms & Conditions


Governing Law

This website shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein.
Any actions or proceedings related the use of the Website or transactions thereto, must be brought to the courts in the Province of Ontario, located in the city of Toronto Ontario.


Price Match Policy

If the price of an item you recently purchased has been reduced, we will happily perform a one-time sale adjustment at your request. For qualifying items purchased online, please contact the Customer Care team within 14 days of placing your order. The item must still be in stock and must be available in the same colour and size. In store purchases requiring a price adjustment need to be completed at one of our retail stores.

If the item is being advertised by another authorized Canadian retailer, the following criteria must be met:

  • the advertised price must be from a retailer with physical store locations (not an e-Commerce only retailer)
  • the price must be verifiable by our customer care team
  • the price must be posted in Canadian currency
  • the item must be available for immediate purchase from both Sporting Life and the retailer you are requesting to price match
  • the item must be the same model and color
  • the item must be new (we do not price match refurbished product)

This policy does not apply to advertising errors or misprints, demo products, coupons, special and/or limited-time savings events (i.e. Flash Sales, Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Boxing Day, grand openings, closeouts). The conditions of our price match policy may be modified without notice.


Terms & Conditions

Applies to products sold in retail stores in Canada and prices advertised in Canadian dollars only. The item must be identical and available for immediate purchase, new and in its original packaging with accessories where applicable (i.e. wrenches, head covers). Sporting Life reserves the right to independently verify price and availability. Price confirmation and original receipt must be presented at time of purchase. This policy does not apply to online prices or promos, special orders, demo products, trade-ins or pre-owned items, third party offers (i.e. green fees), advertising errors or misprints, coupons, rebates or combined offers (i.e. gift with purchase), rain checks, gift cards, volume discounts (i.e. corporate sales), limited time offers (i.e. grand opening, flash sales, etc.), close-outs or clearance items, moving sales or liquidation sales. Your credit will be in the same form of payment as the original purchase.

This price match policy cannot be combined with any other offer. Sporting Life reserves the right to modify the terms and conditions without notice.


Online Orders

All of SportingLife.ca prices are in $CDN. We accept payment via VISA, MasterCard, American Express and PayPal.

Product availability is subject to change between the time that an online order is placed and the time of fulfillment. Customers will be contacted should there be any difficulty in completing their order.


Hours of Operation

Sporting Life stores operate in strict accordance with the bylaws of their particular municipality and/or province. Hours of operation, including Holidays Hours and Closures, may be found on any stores page within our Store Locator and as posted at the individual store entrance. Hours are subject to change without notice.

SportingLife.ca is available to our customers 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Fulfillment and distribution for orders placed through SportingLife.ca are conducted Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm ET excluding Ontario statutory holidays.

Termes et conditions


Loi applicable

Ce site Web est soumis aux dispositions applicables du Canada et de la Province de l'Ontario. Toute action ou procédure en contestation reliée à l'utilisation de ce site Web ou à une transaction s'y afférant sera présentée devant les tribunaux de la Province de l'Ontario, dans la ville de Toronto en Ontario.


Politique

Si le prix d’un article récemment acheté a été réduit, nous procéderons à un ajustement de prix sur demande, une seule fois. Pour les articles qualifiés achetés en ligne, veuillez communiquer avec le service à la clientèle dans un délai de 14 jours après votre commande. L’article doit être en stock, et la même couleur et la même taille doivent être disponibles. L’ajustement de prix d’un article acheté en magasin doit être effectué dans un de nos magasins.

Si un autre marchand canadien vend le même article, les critères suivants doivent être remplis:

  • Le prix annoncé doit venir d'un magasin avec emplacement physique (pas d'un magasin en ligne seulement)
  • Le prix doit être vérifiable par le service à la clientèle
  • Le prix de l’article doit être annoncé en dollar canadien
  • L’article doit être immédiatement disponible pour achat chez Sporting Life et chez le détaillant avec lequel vous demandez un ajustement de prix.
  • L’article doit être du même modèle et de la même couleur
  • L’article doit être neuf (nous n’offrons pas d’ajustement de prix pour les articles usagés)

Cette politique ne s’applique pas aux erreurs de publicité ou fautes de frappe, produits de démo, coupons, offres spéciales et/ou aubaines à temps limité (ex.: ventes éclairs, Vendredi fou, Cyber lundi, Soldes d'Après-Noël, ventes de lancement, ventes de fermeture). Les modalités de la politique d’égalisation des prix peuvent être modifiées sans préavis.


Termes et conditions

S’applique uniquement aux produits vendus dans les magasins de vente au détail canadiens et aux prix annoncés en dollars canadiens. L’article doit être identique et être disponible immédiatement, neuf, et dans son emballage d’origine avec accessoires, si applicable (couvres-bâtons, clés, outils). Sporting Life se réserve le droit de vérifier indépendamment le prix et la disponibilité de l’article. La confirmation du prix et le reçu original doivent être présentés au moment de l’achat. Cette politique ne s’applique pas aux prix ou promotions en ligne, aux commandes spéciales, produits démonstrateurs, produits échangés pour leur valeur en argent ou articles usagés, aux offres de tiers (frais de jeu), erreurs publicitaires, coupons, rabais ou offres combinées (cadeau avec achat), mises de côté, cartes-cadeaux, rabais au volume (Services Corporatifs), offres d’une durée limitée (vente d’ouverture, vente-éclair), ventes de fermeture ou articles en liquidation. Votre crédit sera appliqué selon le mode de paiement utilisé lors de l’achat original.

La politique de garantie du meilleur prix ne peut être combinée à toute autre offre. Sporting Life se réserve le droit d’en modifier les modalités sans préavis.


Commandes en ligne

Tous les prix sur SportingLife.ca sont en argent $CAD. Nous acceptons les paiements via VISA, MasterCard, American Express et PayPal.

La disponibilité des produits pourrait changer entre le temps où une commande en ligne est placée, et le moment où la commande est traitée. S'il y a un problème lors du traitement de leur commande, les clients seront contactés.


Heures d'ouverture

Les magasins Sporting Life sont ouverts selon les lois et règlements provinciaux et/ou municipaux. Les heures d'ouverture, y compris les congés fériés et l'horaire des Fêtes sont disponibles via notre Localisateur de magasin et sont également affichées à l'entrée de chaque magasin. Les heures d'ouverture pourraient changer sans préavis.

SportingLife.ca est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par année. Le traitement et l'expédition des commandes placées via SportingLife.ca est effectué du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 17h (HE), sauf lors des congés fériés en Ontario.