Contact Us | Sporting Life Online

Contact Us

Due to significant shipping volumes in Canada, you may experience delays in delivery times and tracking information updates on the Canada Post site after you receive your shipping confirmation. Once you receive your tracking number in the Sporting Life shipping notification, the single source of information for order tracking is the Canada Post tracking page here: https://www.canadapost.ca/trackweb/

If you have a question or concern, please first read our FAQs to obtain information. If you are unable to find the information that you are looking for in the FAQs, please contact us by filling out the Contact Us form below. Please note, due to a higher number of inquiries, there may be delays in replies. We appreciate your patience.

Here at Sporting Life, we want to serve you better. So fill us in on your latest shopping experience at Sporting Life, ask a question, or send us over a comment.

0/3000

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Sporting Life Online
Store Attn: Customer Service
130 Merton St. Toronto, Ontario M4S 1A4

For any media requests, please email:
marketing.advertising@sportinglife.ca

Sponsorship Request

Thank you for your recent donation/sponsorship request. Sporting Life is heavily involved with many philanthropic programs and actively is involved in many fundraising events. We sincerely appreciate your interest in having Sporting Life's involvement.

As we try to be there in all cases to assist where we can, it is not possible to keep up with the demand and therefore we have built parameters to the things we can and cannot do. Due to a large demand for these we cannot approve and respond to everyone, however if your donation or sponsorship request is approved we will be back with you shortly.

For any sponsorship requests, please email: donations@sportinglife.ca
Thank you very much.
- Sporting Life

Contact us

Online Store Customer Service

Monday to Friday    9:00 am to 6:00 pm EST

Toll Free: +1-877-925-5585

Contactez-nous | Boutique en ligne Sporting Life

Contactez-nous

En raison des grands volumes d'expédition au Canada, il se peut que les délais de livraison et les mises à jour des informations de repérage soient retardés sur le site de Postes Canada après que vous ayez reçu la confirmation de l'expédition. Après avoir reçu votre numéro de repérage dans l'avis d'expédition de Sporting Life, la seule source d'information pour le repérage des commandes est la page de Postes Canada, à l'adresse suivante : https://www.canadapost.ca/trackweb/

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, veuillez d'abord lire notre FAQ pour obtenir des renseignements. Si vous ne trouvez pas l'information que vous recherchez dans la FAQ, veuillez nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire « Nous joindre » dans la section FAQ. Veuillez noter qu’en raison du grand nombre de demandes, il peut y avoir un délai dans la réponse. Nous vous remercions de votre patience.

Ici, chez Sporting Life, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service qui soit. Alors tenez-nous au courant de votre dernière expérience de magasinage chez Sporting Life, posez-nous une question ou envoyez-nous vos commentaires.

0/3000

Coordonnées

Adresse postale:

Sporting Life en ligne
Destinataire: Service à la clientèle
130 Merton St. Toronto, Ontario M4S 1A4

Pour les demandes des médias, veuillez envoyer un courriel à l’adresse suivante: marketing.advertising@sportinglife.ca

Demande de commandite

Merci pour votre récente demande de don/commandite. Sporting Life est étroitement impliquée dans de nombreux programmes de bienfaisance et participe activement à un grand nombre d’évènements de collecte de fonds. Nous apprécions sincèrement votre intérêt à l’égard de l’implication de Sporting Life.

Même si nous essayons de répondre présent en toute occasion et de donner un coup de main là où nous le pouvons, il ne nous est pas possible de répondre à la demande. C’est pourquoi nous avons mis sur pied des paramètres encadrant les actions que nous pouvons mener. En raison du grand nombre de sollicitations, nous ne pouvons répondre à tous ni soutenir toutes les demandes : toutefois, si votre demande de don ou de commandite est approuvée, nous communiquerons avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Pour les demandes de commandite, veuillez envoyer un courriel à l’adresse suivante: donations@sportinglife.ca
Merci beaucoup.
- Sporting Life

Nous joindre

Heures d’ouverture Boutique en ligne

Lundi au vendredi    9:00 h à 18:00 h HNE

Sans frais: +1-877-925-5585