The outside is calling. Founded over 120 years ago, Coleman delivers quality camping gear and equipment for outdoor recreation. Be inspired to explore nature without limitations. Shop stoves, coolers, tents, sleeping bags and more gear.

Tents

Weatherproof protection for your next adventure

Coolers

Hard & soft coolers to keep drinks cold for longer

Shop By Category

Featured Products

Dark Room™ Technology

Blocks 90% of sunlight and reduces heat
Sets up in under 5 minutes with pre-attached poles

  • Available in 4, 6 and 8 person models
  • Fits 1-2 queen-size air beds
  • Carry bag included for easy storage

The Outside is Calling

Experience unforgettable outdoor adventures with friends or family with Coleman camping gear. Whether you’re hiking or gathered around the campfire, Coleman has the camping gear you need for all of your outdoor experiences. The outside is calling, will you answer it?

Did you know?

That the first gas-powered lantern was designed by W.C Coleman in 1900.

Easy Returns

60-day return period for all purchases made online.*

Learn more ›

Free Shipping

Free ground shipping for all Canada orders
over $99 before taxes.*

Learn more ›

Featured Articles

From remote wilderness getaways to busy campsites and family picnics, explore the beauty of life spent outdoors with Coleman. Founded in America over 120 years ago, this heritage brand delivers quality camping gear and outdoor equipment for every journey. The collection includes coolers, tents and shelters, sleeping bags, furniture and more necessities. Shop new arrivals and bestsellers to find just what you need for your next excursion. Serve up delicious meals for friends and family with cooking essentials like stoves and other grilling accessories. Keep the fun going after the sun goes down thanks to portable lanterns and headlamps that illuminate the way. By the lake, in the backyard or around the campfire, Coleman offers travel-friendly designs that are made to thrive outdoors.

La nature vous appelle. Fondée il y a plus de 120 ans, la marque Coleman offre de l’équipement de camping de qualité pour les loisirs en plein air. Soyez inspiré à explorer la nature sans limite. Magasineràz les réchauds, glacières, tentes, sacs de couchage et plus.

Tentes

Protection contre les éléments pour votre prochaine aventure

Glacières

Glacières souples et rigides pour garder vos breuvages au froid plus longtemps

Magasiner par catégorie

Produits en vedette

Technologie Dark Room™

Bloque 90% de la lumière du soleil et réduit la chaleur
S’installe en moins de 5 minutes avec des bâtons pré-attachés

  • Disponible en modèles pour 4, 6 et 8 personnes
  • Accueille 1-2 lits gonflables de grande taille
  • Sac de transport inclus pour un rangement facile

La nature vous appelle

Vivez des aventures inoubliables en plein air avec en famille ou entre amis grâce au matériel de camping Coleman. Que vous soyez en randonnée ou rassemblés autour du feu, Coleman a tout l’équipement dont vous avez besoin pour vos expériences en plein air. La nature vous appelle, allez-vous y répondre?

Le saviez-vous?

La première lanterne à gaz a été conçue par W.C. Coleman en 1900.

Retours faciles

Période de retour de 60 jours pour tous les achats effectués en ligne.*

En savoir plus ›

Livraison gratuite

Livraison terrestre gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Canada de plus de 99$ avant les taxes*

En savoir plus ›

Articles en vedette

Des escapades dans la nature aux terrains de camping occupés et aux pique-niques en famille, explorez la beauté de la vie en plein air avec Coleman. Fondée en Amérique il y a 120 ans, cette marque héritage offre de l’équipement de camping et de plein air de qualité pour toutes les aventures. La collection inclut des glacières, tentes et abris, sacs de couchage, meubles et encore plus d’essentiels. Magasinez les nouveautés et les meilleurs vendeurs pour trouver tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre prochaine excursion. Servez de délicieux repas à vos amis et à votre famille grâce à des articles de cuisine essentiels tels que des cuisinières et autres accessoires de grill. Continuez à vous amuser après la tombée de la nuit grâce à des lanternes portatives et des lampes frontales qui éclairent la voie. Près du lac, dans le jardin ou autour du feu de camp, Coleman vous offre des designs adaptés aux déplacements qui sont conçus pour le plein air.